What if?

If you were suddenly independently wealthy, what would you do?

Personally, I’d simply pay off my college, put myself through school, then put the rest a way for a while. I wouldn’t flaunt it and I’d live just as simply, though I would buy a cabin in the Adirondacks and retire there often. I’d spend my time there hiking the beautiful landscape and continue to reach my goal of the Forty-Six High Peaks of the Adirondacks. I’d also buy a Black Belgian Malinois, a Rottweiler, and a Doberman Pinscher for company. They are actually great family dogs of you have the time to commit and open space to run. They are given a bad rap as killing guard dogs, but they are actually the biggest sweethearts next to a Labrador Retriever. I’d also by quality solar panels to run my cabin and home, a new quality camera, and quality camping/running/ hiking/climbing apparel  That’s what I’d do with money. What would you do?

About lbannister117

I’m the outdoorsy kind of girl, one of those rugged beasts. Try hard, play hard, take no prisoners kind of people. I have the intelligence, and the feminism, but yet I'm still the hard-core ‘one of the guys’ kind of girl. I enjoy the company and views of others, and love having in depth conversations about everything under the sun, whether it be politics, the weather, an event in history, the news, or simply a good story.
This entry was posted in Life/World, Personally Unique, Quotable Quotes. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to What if?

  1. riverfacklam says:

    Good post, and I would travel the world.

Leave a Reply

