Blog 1- 250 words or less

Hey, my name is Lara and I have the adventure of a life time every day. Almost. I’m a normal teen. I live in the country, and love to view the stars in the night sky. I’ve done just about everything you can name at least once. My life is chaos and hectic.

I’m the outdoorsy kind of girl. I’m also one of those rugged beasts. Try hard, play hard, take no prisoners kind of people. I have the intelligence, and the feminism, but yet I’m still the hard-core ‘one of the guys’ kind of girl.

I show horses and dogs, I love my cats. I’m either going to be a small animal veterinarian and take after my father, or I’ll become a bioinformatics technology engineer.

I run, I swim, (both hard-core competitively) and I love science. I suck at math and slightly hate English, though I love reading and writing, but not dictated books or topics. I like order in life, but having it dictated to me almost causes a feeling of rebellion.

I love flowers and romantic guys, but hate romance novels and chick flicks. I love fishing, boating, and ATV-ing. I love being taken out to fancy places, but am more comfortable in my favorite pair of blue jeans.

I’m enticed by shiny things, and the world is a dark and cruel place, but not every person is mean. I’ am an optimistic realist. I want to participate in a color run and a tough mudder competition.

About lbannister117

I’m the outdoorsy kind of girl, one of those rugged beasts. Try hard, play hard, take no prisoners kind of people. I have the intelligence, and the feminism, but yet I'm still the hard-core ‘one of the guys’ kind of girl. I enjoy the company and views of others, and love having in depth conversations about everything under the sun, whether it be politics, the weather, an event in history, the news, or simply a good story.
This entry was posted in 31 Day Blog Challenge, Personally Unique and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

